Contact Us

 

Head Office:

1645 Bonhill Rd. Mississauga Ontario  L5T 1R3

Tel: 905-795-1610      Toll Free: 1-800-387-4940    Fax: 905-795-1632    

general email: info@thearboriststore.com

 

British Columbia Branch:

605-1515 Broadway St. Port Coquitlam, British Columbia V3C 6M2

Tel: 604-474-2041     Toll Free:  1-833-UFS-WEST (837-9378)    Fax: 905-795-1632    general email: info@thearboriststore.com

 

Direct Contact information:

SALES & CUSTOMER SERVICE

 

Sandy Kurtes

Online Sales & Customer Service

sandy.kurtes@ufsupplies.com

Ext. 230

 

Alex Pyper

Certified Arborist, Retail Sales, ON

alex.pyper@ufsupplies.com

Ext. 220

 

 Kerri Watson

Online Sales & Customer Service

kerri.watson@ufsupplies.com 

Ext.  234

 

 Amanda Michkowski

Retail Sales, ON

amanda.michkowski@ufsupplies.com

Ext. 220

 

Jaime Nichols

Account Manager 

jaime.nichols@ufsupplies.com

Ext. 255

 

Steve Matsumoto

Certified Arborist, Retail Sales, ON

steve.matsumoto@ufsupplies.com

Ext. 220

 

Paula Cleghorn

Account Manager & Inside Sales

paula.cleghorn@ufsupplies.com

Ext. 279

 

Oliver Darby

Certified Arborist & Store Manager, BC

oliver.darby@ufsupplies.com

604-290-1728

 

 

Shaun Marsh

Warehouse Logistics & Customer Service, BC

shaun.marsh@ufsupplies.com

604-474-2041

 

Brad Morton

Distribution Sales Manager

brad.morton@ufsupplies.com

Ext. 331

 

ADMINISTRATION

Ernesto Stasiak

President & CEO

ernesto.stasiak@ufsupplies.com

Ext. 225

Elisabet Kisielewski

Finance Manager

elisabet.kisielewski@ufsupplies.com

 

 

Tom Daly

CFO

tom.daly@ufsupplies.com

Ext. 226

 

Anna Mae Ben

Accounting & Administration

annamae.ben@ufsupplies.com

Ext. 234 

 

Danielle Milne

Manager, Marketing & Community Engagement

danielle.milne@ufsupplies.com

Ext. 278

 

Mike McNairn

Sales Manager

mike.mcnairn@ufsupplies.com

Ext. 233

Maynard Malabanan

Buyer

maynard.malabanan@ufsupplies.com

Ext. 231

 Indu Pahuja

Warehouse Manager

indu.pahuja@ufsupplies.com

Ext. 330